Contact us.

Looking for advice or a price? Contact our friendly team today to discuss how we can help with your project.​

HEAD OFFICE

Mon - Fri: 8am - 5pm

​​Saturday: CLOSED

​Sunday: CLOSED

OPENING HOURS

Mon - Fri: 8am - 5pm

​​Saturday: CLOSED

​Sunday: CLOSED

Thanks for submitting!

Book a free consultation.
Send us your plans.
Luxurious Home

Important Contacts

FOUNDING DIRECTOR

Michael Brett

michael@milestonebuilders.co.uk

Tel: 0114 489 4425

CONSTRUCTION MANGER

Dave Platts

dave@milestonebuilders.co.uk

Tel: 07510 075181

DIRECTOR

Lynn Gunning

lynn@milestonebuilders.co.uk

Tel: 0114 489 4425

SITE MANAGER

Sam Hatch

sam@milestonebuilders.co.uk

Tel: 07510 075182

ACCOUNTANT

Arran Stacey

arran@milestonebuilders.co.uk

Tel: 0114 489 4425

PROJECT MANAGER

Iluta Kensmina

iluta@milestonebuilders.co.uk

Tel: 07510 075180

Where to find us.

Pink Living Room

SIGN UP TO OUR MAILING LIST

Get the latest discount codes, industry news, inspiration & Milestone Projects.

Thanks for submitting!

More inspiration.

  • Instagram